Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Adventgemeinde Hermaringen

Menu

Ansprechpartner


Ansprechpartner unserer Gemeinde:

Vor Ort: Renate Knigge, Tel. 07322 22250 renate.knigge(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de 


Gesamt: Nadja Andiof. nadja.andriof(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de

Gottesdienst: Astrid Wagner astrid.wagner(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de

Gemeindefinanzen: Christoph Merkl christoph.merkl(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de

Jugend: Miriam Andriof miriam.andriof(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de

Seelsorge/Diakonie: Alfred Ullmann alfred.ullmann(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de

Gemeindeadministration: Eduard Andriof eduard.andriof(at)adventgemeinde-hermaringen(dot)de